• A
  • A
  • A

Administrative Staff

  • Bruce Darling – President/Chief Executive Officer
  • Kevin Flood – Comptroller
  • Staci Kominiarek – Director of Program Development and Quality Improvement
  • Director of Waiver Services/All About You Homecare
  • Kathryn Carroll – Interim Director of Advocacy
  • Roger Strickland – Director of Information Technology
  • Tammy Papperman – Director of Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Services
  • Rebecca Payton – Director of Independent Living Services
  • Gregg Beratan – Director of Development
  • Marsha Sweet – Director of Pooled Trust

Contact the President

To contact the President, please fill out the below form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.